Shop
ROWLETT FLORIST
513 State St Garland, TX 75040
LOCAL: (972) 276-9800
0
Order within 4 hours 26 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
ROWLETT FLORIST
Local Garland, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (97 reviews)
Date: Sep 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AR

Most beautiful arrangement at my little sister's Memorial Service. Thank you for a job well done.
Date: Sep 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Both relatives I’ve sent flowers to have absolutely loved their arrangements. My sister’s husband even asked me for your shop’s information because the arrangements he ordered looked pitiful compared to the one I irdered from Rowlett Florists.
Date: Aug 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Perfect flowers, perfect service.
Date: Aug 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers delivered for my birthday! Still look great after a week!
Date: Aug 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers we ordered from Rowlett Florist were way beyond expectations. The staff went above and beyond to fulfill our loved one’s final wishes for her casket spray. It was breathtaking, beautiful, and much superior to the advertisement photo. We will always be grateful for these kind people who gave us personal attention during a difficult time.
Date: Aug 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great service!
Date: Aug 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

I took a stab in the dark picking a florist and the bouquet was beautiful and beyond my expectations. Was elated when I saw the picture of it!
Date: Aug 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

From start to finish this was very easy to obtain nd have delivered the desired product. I really appreciate your teams efforts in making this a very satisfying experience! Thank you
Date: Jul 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flower arrangement was beautiful and looked like the picture online.
Date: Jul 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent service and product
Date: Jul 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

I purchased this for my wife on our anniversary and she was very pleased. Will use Rowlett Florist in the future and was very satisfied.
Date: Jul 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

I always use Rowlett Florist. I do try and shop local. I love the ladies there. Over the years they have made flower arrangements for my loved ones who have passed on. I know they do it with love. I will always order all my flowers from Rowlett Florist in Garland. They are friendly, helpful and compassionate. They are the best all around
Date: Jun 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Arrangement was perfect and same day delivery was fantastic!
Date: Jun 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Fantastic custom arrangements. Highly recommended.
Date: Jun 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Rowlett Florist is now my favorite florist! I have never seen such stunning arrangements! We received our first arrangement from a friend when my father in law passed away & we had never seen such beautiful flowers! When my nephew got married I knew I wanted to send his mother something special & she was elated!!! Thank you!
Date: Jun 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

It was soooo pretty and really well done.
Date: May 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement that lasted for days!!
Date: May 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

One of the best florist I have ever used.
Date: May 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

I found Rowlett florist because of the location. I didn’t know anything about them except the reviews. Wow! I am so impressed. The flowers were delivered to my daughter in 2 hours and the arrangement is absolutely gorgeous! I am very happy and will definitely recommend.
Date: May 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Outstanding! My daughter LOVED her flowers!! She sent me a picture and the arrangement was exactly like what I had seen on the website! Absolutely beautiful!
Date: May 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

I have received literally the most beautiful arrangements from this florist that I have ever received. My husband will always use them!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

My arrangement was stunningly beautiful!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Absolutely beautiful arrangement. Thank you!!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

beautiful healthy flowers love them.
Date: May 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful spring blooms for my Mothers Day bouquet, loved it!
Date: May 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers were perfect. Gorgeous and smell wonderful.
Date: Apr 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

My plant basket is beautiful! The plants are so healthy! I really like the use of grapevine in the design.
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

A truly beautiful arrangement, thank you.
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great job. My friend loved her birthday arrangement. Thanks so much.
Date: Mar 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

I was really satisfied with the flowers I just ordered them online and had them delivered to my wife and she loved them so I think it was a success!! Thanks !!!
Date: Mar 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers
Date: Mar 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

The fresh flower arrangement was beautiful!!
Date: Mar 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent quick service, beautiful arrangement. Thanks!
Date: Mar 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

This was the highest quality bouquet I've ever received. Just gorgeous. Full, solid blooms, bright colors. I love them.
Date: Mar 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers and the delivery person was so friendly and personable. Loved chatting with him!
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AR

everything was perfect!
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautifully done. Timely delivery. Most definitely will use them again.
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers that last!
Date: Jan 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Arrangement was beautiful and on time when delivered.
Date: Jan 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was exquisite. My sister loved it!
Date: Jan 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OK

Most amazing horse I’ve ever worked with thank you so very much for the time that you spent and the time that you gave to my mother I will never use another forest ever again
Date: Jan 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

GORGEOUS arrangement. A get-we’ll bouquet that truly lifted my spirits.
Date: Dec 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The poinsettia and Christmas/sympathy bouquet were the prettiest flowers I’ve ever ordered. Special compliments to whoever arranged the designers special bouquet. It truly brought comfort and cheer. Thank you!
Date: Nov 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Did a great job for my grandmas birthday!
Date: Nov 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement is beautiful and a most pleasant surprise.
Date: Nov 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

VERY VERY HAPPY WITH WITH THE FLOWERS. NOT SURE HOW SENT, THEM BUT THEY MADE. ME VERY HAPPY.BLESS YOU.
Date: Nov 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers were lovely, love the vase.
Date: Oct 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Custom and Personal Services Owner is the best !
Date: Oct 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were beautiful with full blooms and many buds that will open later for extended enjoyment.
Date: Oct 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were beautiful! Brilliant colors! Chocolates were yummy. I would order from you in the future.
Date: Oct 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I was very pleased and impressed with the amazing service and beautiful flowers that matched very closely to the picture. I have had bad luck with other florists in the last few years so I highly recommend Rowlett Florist.
Date: Oct 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were exactly what I was expecting. I've ordered several times from them and have always had excellent service and fresh flowers.
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

Beautiful plant, fast delivery! Couldn't have done better myself. Highly recommend!
Date: Sep 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great service, pretty flowers!
Date: Sep 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Flowers arrived on time and recipient expressed how pretty they were. Thanks! BTW, providing a photo of the flowers that were delivered to the purchaser would be a nice, helpful touch.
Date: Sep 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers exceeded my expectations. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Aug 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Absolutely beautiful flowers! You won’t be disappointed!
Date: Aug 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were beautifully arranged, impeccable quality and well-loved by all. Thank you! We will be ordering again in the future!
Date: Aug 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers!!
Date: Aug 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

I ordered this the same day and it was delivered and my daughter said it was beautiful. You do not always know when ordering online. Well done Rowlett Florist
Date: Jul 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautiful. Thank you for your call before delivery.
Date: Jul 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers were lovely and lasted a week. Perfect for the occasion.
Date: Jul 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

very beautiful arrangement that lasts very long
Date: Jun 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you so much for the beautiful arrangement at such a short notice especially the great customer service I will forever be thankful for the beautiful arrangement for my beloved grandmother thank you so much!!! Highly recommend you!!!
Date: Jun 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautiful and my best friend loved them.
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Stunningly beautiful flowers that last.
Date: Jun 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was beautiful!!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement! My mom loved it. It was probably some of the prettiest flowers I have ever purchased. Will definitely but from here again.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NM

The best service and very professional. I have used Rowlett Florist even though I am in New Mexico for all my flowers for friends and family in the DFW area.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Great and reliable service for local delivery to my family members. Much easier and more trustworthy than the national corporations I've tried in the past. Beautiful quality arrangements!
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The recipients enjoyed this basket very much.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

My flowers are gorgeous! Thank you for doing a wonderful job with my arrangement.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The Mother's Day flowers from my grown-up grandchildren were just beautiful. The many floral varieties in their festive spring colors made my day so special. Thanks Rowlett Florist for helping this family expressi and recieve love.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers are lovely; I love the variety.
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I ordered my flowers last minute for mother's day and they were the only place that could fill the order on time. They called an hour out to make sure my wife would be home and after they dropped them off. I was worried with a busy holiday the flowers would be skimpy. But they were so full and fresh. Beautiful arrangement and great customer service!
Date: Apr 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

beautiful!
Date: Jan 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers! Very fresh and still blooming. Thanks so much!
Date: Jun 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement is absolutely stunning. It brightens my day as I convalesce.
Flower Delivery To Garland, TX
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

ROWLETT FLORIST
513 State St
Garland, TX. 75040
Local: (972) 276-9800

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-rt