Shop
ROWLETT FLORIST
513 State St Garland, TX 75040
LOCAL: (972) 276-9800
0
Customer Reviews
ROWLETT FLORIST
Local Garland, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Aug 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

I ordered this the same day and it was delivered and my daughter said it was beautiful. You do not always know when ordering online. Well done Rowlett Florist
Date: Jul 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautiful. Thank you for your call before delivery.
Date: Jul 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers were lovely and lasted a week. Perfect for the occasion.
Date: Jul 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

very beautiful arrangement that lasts very long
Date: Jun 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you so much for the beautiful arrangement at such a short notice especially the great customer service I will forever be thankful for the beautiful arrangement for my beloved grandmother thank you so much!!! Highly recommend you!!!
Date: Jun 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautiful and my best friend loved them.
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Stunningly beautiful flowers that last.
Date: Jun 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was beautiful!!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Great and reliable service for local delivery to my family members. Much easier and more trustworthy than the national corporations I've tried in the past. Beautiful quality arrangements!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NM

The best service and very professional. I have used Rowlett Florist even though I am in New Mexico for all my flowers for friends and family in the DFW area.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement! My mom loved it. It was probably some of the prettiest flowers I have ever purchased. Will definitely but from here again.
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The recipients enjoyed this basket very much.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The Mother's Day flowers from my grown-up grandchildren were just beautiful. The many floral varieties in their festive spring colors made my day so special. Thanks Rowlett Florist for helping this family expressi and recieve love.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

My flowers are gorgeous! Thank you for doing a wonderful job with my arrangement.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers are lovely; I love the variety.
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I ordered my flowers last minute for mother's day and they were the only place that could fill the order on time. They called an hour out to make sure my wife would be home and after they dropped them off. I was worried with a busy holiday the flowers would be skimpy. But they were so full and fresh. Beautiful arrangement and great customer service!
Date: Apr 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

beautiful!
Date: Jan 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers! Very fresh and still blooming. Thanks so much!
Date: Jun 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement is absolutely stunning. It brightens my day as I convalesce.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Garland, TX
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Yelp

ROWLETT FLORIST
513 State St
Garland, TX. 75040
Local: (972) 276-9800

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-rt